Congratulations to the BR HOF Class of 2022!

On behalf of the Bridgewater-Raritan High School Athletic Hall of Fame Committee, we are pleased to announce the following individuals and teams, who will be inducted into the Bridgewater-Raritan Athletic Hall of Fame Class of  2022!

Here are the Class of 2022 inductees.



Gary Debes – (East)

Ron Fulop – (West)

Henry Galpin (BRHS)

Don Vallario (BRHS)


Jeff Vanderbeek - (East)

Jeff Mase – (West)

Linda Mueller-O’Brien – (West)

Joann Worbetz – (West)

1980s - 1991

Jeff Hines – (East)

Gabe Truppi – (West)

Jeannette Goepfert – (East)

Lisa Adams - (West)

James Norgalis – (West)

Teams (Please Contact Teammates)

1988 & 1989 West Boys’ Basketball

1970 & 1971 East Football

1973 & 1974 East Gymnastics

1989 West Girls Basketball


Bob Bernabe - (East)

Rich Marton (D) - (West)

Bob Morris - (East)

Patricia Cherego – (West/B-R)

Mike Leta - (West)


Dr. Jack Kripsak - (East)

Carl Weigner, A.D. - (West)

Program Sponsors

Any local businesses, Family Members or Friends that would like to advertise in the program that will be given out at the dinner can do so, $50 1/4 page, $75 1/2 page, $150 Full page, $500 inside front and rear cover and Gold Page, $1000 Back Cover. If interested please contact a committee member.